Mailing List LarchmereFestival@logan.com Message #38
From: Lynne Alfred <dancingsheeplba@gmail.com>
Subject: Gateway Sign Usage Policy
Date: Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:06:49 -0400
To: <info@the3aprons.com>, Gary Bowman <innkeeper@ucbnb.com>, <jessica@poplifeuniverse.com>, <paul.neundorfer@gmail.com>, 'Manny' Kevin Brooks <brookie21675@gmail.com>, Alina Torres <alinat2649@gmail.com>, Andy Nikiforovs <andyn@commhousingsolutions.org>, Anna Gayheart <anna@edeninc.net>, Anne McGilvary <info@twocrowsforjoy.com>, Anne Toomey <anne@epsteindesign.com>, Ayoola Creations / Fasi's Cultural Experience <kalhinds@gmail.com>, Becky Verner <beckyverner@gmail.com>, Bill Sanatabarbara <elegantextras11@gmail.com>, Bridget McWIlliams <bridget@wolfsgallery.com>, Carla Batista <carla_flood@icloud.com>, Casey Straughan <caseyglass1980@gmail.com>, Cassidy Anderson <animalswalkingby@gmail.com>, Chanel Starks <chanel_starks@att.net>, Charita Ojo <sippaintcreate216@gmail.com>, Charles Phillips <cphillipsflowers@gmail.com>, Chicatelli Ashley <ashleyantiques@gmail.com>, Christina Kelly <christina.kelly90@yahoo.com>, Cindy Hejl <cindy.hejl@yahoo.com>, Damon Lee Chapman <grntmllc@yahoo.com>, Darneil Gray <d.gray0602@yahoo.com>, Debbie McHamm <aculturalexchange@sbcglobal.net>, dmdivita@hotmail.com <dmdivita@hotmail.com>, Ellie Strong <strongbind@hotmail.com>, Epstein Design <john@epsteindesign.com>, Eric Meister <shakerq96@gmail.com>, Fasi / Linda Thomas Jones <drumwomanltj@aol.com>, Felice Urban Cafe MIchael Murtaugh <feliceurbancafe@gmail.com>, Flying Cranes <william.e.frye@sbcglobal.net>, Fred Vrabel <fsvrabel@yahoo.com>, Greenblat Ilene <ijg707@hotmail.com>, Greg Staursky / SHAD <gregs@shad.org>, Haldiman Tina <thaldiman@gmail.com>, Harriett Logan <harriett@logan.com>, heidi Rivchen <hei3de@gmail.com>, Hope Hood <hope.abideyoga@gmail.com>, Jack Mueller <john.shattuck.mueller@gmail.com>, Jackie Varanese <jholzheimer@holzheimerinteriors.com>, Jae Preston <jaemariestudio@gmail.com>, James Boyd <polishedpro.jb@att.net>, James Corcoran <corcoranfinearts@gmail.com>, Jasmine Ganaway <jasmineganaway@yahoo.com>, Jeff Salkin <jeff.salkin@yahoo.com>, Jerri Nelson <groovygroomingpetspa@gmail.com>, John Pathko <kpathko100@earthlink.net>, John Pathko III <orders@jpqualityprinting.com>, Johnnie Spates Greene <blessedx@hotmail.com>, Jorge Castillo <jorge@jorgecastillo.com>, Juan Veraga <juan82186@gmail.com>, Karla Henderson <henderkay@aol.com>, Katie Holzheimer <holz7300@yahoo.com>, Katie Montgomery <montgomeryink@gmail.com>, kayla wright <klargt69@yahoo.com>, Kim Thomas <kimthomas@christopheramira.com>, Lathan Bennett <polishedprofession@att.net>, Laura Bouton <lkbouton@yahoo.com>, Levita Swoope <leveda930@hotmail.com>, Linda Katz <llk001mj@aol.com>, Lisa Martel <lisa@martelsalon.com>, Lisa McGuthry <lmcguthry@gmail.com>, Liz Tekus <liz@finepoints.com>, Lynne Alfred <dancingsheeplba@gmail.com>, Marc Goodman <marc888@att.net>, <melissa.garett0602@gmail.com>, Megan Arner <megan@wolfsgallery.com>, Narita Moss <msmoss4@yahoo.com>, Nicole Thomas <nicolemthomas@gmail.com>, Rain Burnside <atouchofrainnailspa@gmail.com>, Rashiadah Weaver <rashiadah@gmail.com>, Rebecca DeVenanzio <reb.barber@gmail.com>, Richard Dixon <dixonrick1965@att.net>, Robert Demro <rpdemro001@lshsneo.com>, Robert Zimmer <rzimmer@kw.com>, Sam & Theresa Gantous <tgantous@aol.com>, Sarah Matters <larchmererugs@sbcglobal.net>, Shawnwa Solomon <exotichush@yahoo.com>, Sheryl Watson <artfashion52@yahoo.com>, Stevie Chesnik <ccandchez@sbcglobal.net>, Tamber Koltes <tamber@willowcove.org>, Susan Rozman <fiddleheadgal@gmail.com>, Tracey Hilbert <eclecticeccentric@live.com>, Vince Robinson <tha_soulpoet@yahoo.com>, Wolf Michael <michael@wolfsgallery.com>, <topnotchgolfracquet@gmail.com>, Joshua McHamm <yngsix7@yahoo.com>, <veyonne@att.net>, Lawna Gamble <lawna@willowcove.org>, <service@larchmereimports.com>
Good Afternoon Fellow Merchants,
 
The proposed Policy for Use of Larchmere Gateway Signs is attached.  The LMA Executive Committee has recommended it for approval at LMA’s next General Meeting at 6:15 pm, Wednesday, May 8, at A Touch of Rain Nailspa, 12407 Larchmere.  Only those who have paid their 2019 LMA dues are eligible to vote on the recommendation, so please be sure to pay your dues either before or at the meeting.

We will also be discussing, among other things, our Spring Sidewalk Sale and the 2019 Larchmere Festival, being held on Saturday, May 25, and Saturday, July 6, respectively.  We’d love your ideas and input, so we’re hoping to see you at the May 8 meeting.  LMA President Eric Meister will be sending a reminder closer to that date, but we wanted to give you a “heads up” so that you can put this on your calendar.

Lynne

Subscribe (FEED) Subscribe (DIGEST) Subscribe (INDEX) Unsubscribe Mail to Listmaster